Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was an awesome salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot. He was very kind and patient when I was deciding which car to purchase. I had a very good experience at Germain and will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

As always my most recent experience with Lexus service was fantastic. Beverly was quickly responsive to my inquiry for service, scheduled me up to come in within days of our correspondence, explained the service prior to and after the work, and was professional and customer-oriented the entire time to ensure my experience was everything it should be. I am a customer service professional of 16 years and Beverly exudes the qualities I value in my team members and operation. Lexus and Beverly never disappoint.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service provided and vehicle delivered as promised by Danny Rusinik. Have worked with him on several occasions and always found him to be helpful with options available to us.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Always amazing service. Thank you Jackson Kirby & Beverly Coppola! Thank you for helping me keep my car up to date with service, and thank you for guiding me through the process of keeping my car in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Our tire pressure light was going on, we had AAA come twice to fill the tire that was losing some pressure. We were near Germain Lexus and stopped to see our service advisor, Beverly Coppola, who checked our tire and found a nail in the sidewall . The tire could not be repaired so we purchased a new tire. We had no appointment but Beverly made sure we were taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This Dealership is AMAZING! I had been looking for a 2021 Lexus IS 350 F-Sport with the dynamic handling package, and Mark Levinson Stereo, Triple Beam LED Headlights, etc. Everyone had one on their website, but no one really had them. I called every dealer in Florida looking for this car, and no one could send me pictures or videos because they didn't really have it. That's where Krystel Lynn Rutland comes in. I called, she immediately checked her inventory, called me back and let me know she would Facetime me when she got to the car. She did exactly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The dealership was ready for my appointment. I was taken to Dan Rusiniks office where my 20 k maintenance was explained and its cost noted. the appointment was accomplished professionally and on schedule.. I was happy with this appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John McCloskey is the ultimate professional. Always a pleasure to work with, communicates the status of work requested and clearly explains any unforeseen needed repairs. He truly represents the best of the service standard Germain Lexus is trying to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Danny made this chore of taking my car into a dealership very painless -- The wait time was less than expected and the quality of the work was exceptional!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Jackson Kirby is at the top of his game at Germain Lexus of Naples He is an excellent service advisor and always seems truly interested in serving his customers i am glad he is my service advisor for my Lexus LS 460

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the BEST service advisor! She’s one of the reasons why I will always purchase a vehicle from Germain Lexus. Beverly’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is my service director she is always very knowledgeable and understanding she tells me the exact time my car will be done when I go in for an oil change and I would recommend anyone that I know to Lexus because of Beverly she gives you immediate attention and Is always very friendly thank you Beverly for all your help I would also like to mention the guys from the car wash there’s super guys been dealing with them for about five years now and they are very friendly and do a very good job especially Allienta

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Beverly Coppola has been a joy to work with. She always takes the time to explain what I could expect, offer a vehicle if needed and since my wife and I drive Lexus, she always asks about her as well. I look forward to seeing her every time I’m there. Keep doing great things!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

John McCloskey had been very helpful regarding an issue with the car. He is very pleasant and efficient keeping us updated on the status of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

being in the market for a certified Lexus RX350 I went to Germain and was greeted by Paul Berggren. Paul was very upbeat and listened carefully to what I was looking for. After reviewing the available inventory he showed me what was currently available based on my desires. Paul is very oriented towards satisfying the customer and not directing them. I will certainly look to do business with Paul in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Dan Rusinik was excellent in that he explained what was wrong with my RX350 and the steps necessary to remedy the issue. He stressed if the issue was not resolved to my satisfaction, to contact him and he would follow up and ensure appropriate action was taken

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Every aspect of our purchase with Germain Lexus was a positive experience. Jeff Smith was definitely knowledgeable, polite and professional during our time with him. We will recommend Jeff to all our friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Jeffrey Smith, thank you very much for your help and patience! Best experience I’ve had in the process of buying a car! Keep doing what you do! All the best!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

On my recent service appointment with John McCloskey, John was beyond helpful with the service appointment, easily adding coverage of a couple of extra issues and setting up a future appointment for work that could not be accomplished at the same time. Thank you John and Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Dan Resinick is polite,knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is appreciated. Thanks to Dan Resinick for making my Lexus appointment a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jeffrey Smith did a great job processing our new car. Only improvement would have been better communication after the order was placed. A couple of bumps in the road, but all ended well and I now have a beautiful new car and you got a beautiful used car in trade. Both a win.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

John McCloskey is always a pleasure to work with when I need my car serviced. He is professional, pleasant, efficient, and makes sure I am in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I have purchase two cars and used the Service Dept, for 23 years.I have worked with John Mccloskey for most of this time and have always found him to treat me with attention and in a friendly yet professioinal manner,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Shawn is the reason we have worked with the dealership for over 20 years. He is dependable, friendly and honest. Shawn has never pushed additional services beyond what was necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Dan was on time , corteous and well organized. He is a outstanding representative of Germain Lexus. Great job! Thank you! Will use Germain again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with my recent purchase from Jeffrey Smith with Germain Lexus of Naples. He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful with my purchase. He cares about pleasing his customers. I received a follow up contact also, and am very happy with my purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was excellent. I had previously dealt with Jeff before and chose to deal with him again. The second time around was even better and less cumbersome. I have experienced other salesman in the past but working with Jeff is a joy and I will continue to do business with him as long as he is there.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jackson Kirby delivers on his promises like no other service consultant I have ever worked with. Cheerful, honest and knowledgeable. Simply the best thanks Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

What a nice experience I had buying a car at Germain. The salesman (Marek) was very knowledgeable & helpful. The manager was outstanding as well He was very patient & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Germain Service center is by far one of, if not the best, service center I know, and one of the reasons for this is my service representative, Beverly Coppola. She is smart, knowledgeable and always available for explaining details of the service and making you feel very comfortable about what service your cars receive at Germain. She is a joy to work with and I fully depend on her and the technicians to keep my vehicle in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Pleased with Shawns professionalism and attention to detail, completed repairs and washed the car in a reasonable time. Mark VanBuren coordinated setting up the work to be done in a expedicious manner from greet to goodbye.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Danny was very attentive and sensitive to my needs as well as my time constraints. Very professional and helpful. Always nice to deal with someone who is knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Beverly Coppola has been my Service Consultant for sometime now and is always great to work with. She always knows exactly what needs to be done to my car and makes my visits to the Service Department a pleasure. Evelyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Beverly was awesome as usual, always nice to see someone in service that knows how to laugh while still being professional. Thank again for the assistance with my vehicle. Mike P..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Working with John McCloskey is one of the most pleasurable experiences I’ve ever had with a car dealership. He will be my reason for purchasing another GX from Germain.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I had another wonderful experience at Germain Lexus especially when you have Beverly Coppola as your service advisor. She is outstanding in all respects! The service I receive at Lexus is always top notch, bar none. Thank you again for being the dealership that you are. Bob Germain should give Beverly a big fat raise, come on Bob, make it happen! Bill Johnson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Kirby Jackson was able to arrange service driveway to driveway as we are in pandemic isolation!! Much appreciated. All contact was by phone so safely done.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My cars are in Naples and I am in Wisconsin. Danny did an excellent job of having both of them serviced and communicating with me in fine fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service was on time and very efficient. At the last minute I needed a car and it was provided. Couldn't be happier with the courtesy and quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Although the wait was 1 hour an fifteen minutes , it was no problem. Daniel Rusinick was professional, courteous, Daniel is an asset to Germain , I have been dealing with Germain for over 27 years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Working with Beverly Coppola has been a pleasure. She has been a major factor in the decision to service my Lexus at zGermain. Beverly has always listened to my issues and then provided excellent solutions

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thanks Germain Lexus of Lexus and Jim Conlin, Sales Representative! We appreciated the time and effort to locate the Lexus 350 Rx that we wanted with the features we desired. In the time frame that we needed, it was delivered in pristine condition. Our car is pure luxury combined with the functionality we needed. Strong work! I'll be back for the service, but also plan to come back for another Lexus from Germain to replace my other vehicle within a year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I worked with Rick Brown to resolve a noise or rattle that could not be identified. rick set me up with a girl from the service dept. and I do not her name. She drove the car with m and determined that the noise was coming from the Sun Roof. She said she would order the parts and Rick would make appt. when parts arrive. Rick Brown followed up, scheduled appt. and kept me informed as repair took 2 days. Rick was great, and had a courtesy car ready for me to drive home as my car was not ready as ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Beverly Coppola is a great asset for Germain Lexus. She makes the visit enjoyable. Very professional. She is very knowledgeable in all of the Lexus models.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Danny Rusinik my service representative at Lexus is the best - always helps me - is calm and unflappable. Good young man and I am thankful he's there for me! (and many others) Bridegtte Foster

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

As always, Danny Rusinik did an exceptional job handling all aspects of my service visit. He is a real asset to Germain Lexus and a very positive reflection of the Lexus brand.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

John McCloskey has been my service person for several years. He has always been professional, efficient and most important, trustworthy. I hope to continue to work with John when my car needs service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I would rate both Lexus of Naples and my sales person James Conlin as excellent. The dealer provides excellent service and a very welcoming environment. My sales person, James Conlin, was very efficient, knowledgeable, understanding and made the entire sales experience quite pleasurable. I would recommend both the dealer and James highly. I don’t believe anyone would be disappointed shopping for a new or used vehicle at Lexus of Naples. Ask for James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This is the second Lexus we bought from Lu Gani. He's a great guy and love his personality. So easy to deal with! Betty Lombardy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We needed to have all (4) tires replaced on our vehicle and Shawn Chapman went above and beyond to make sure we had an exceptional service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

John McCloskey has given me an outstanding service. John has been very helpful as usual. I appreciate his explanation and his help. Maintenance was completed in time with the outstanding quality. Thanks. Dr. Yusin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Chuck Koenig was my Germain Rep that handled the sale of my SC 430 Lexus. He was able to be sure all my needs were met.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Beverly Coppola offers excellent service and always goes the extra mile to make us feel completely comfortable!!! Her advice always comes from the heart and we have complete confidence in what she says,

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I have been working with Jackson Kirby for 3 years. He is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I am pleased with the service and recommendations he provides each time at the dealership.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Beverly Coppola again gave a STELLAR service experience with no muss or fuss. Beverly. Knows my 2005 Lexus LS 430 inside and out and gives sage advice about reasonable expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Germain Lexus of Naples is rooted in a culture of professionalism , efficiency , communication and customer satisfaction. Service consultant Danny Rusinik took care of my service needs without hesitation in and communicated with me in a timely manner . The Germain dealerships drive customers to be repeat customers . .Everyone at the dealerships are nice ! Do not overlook Germain !!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Really appreciated having John McCloskey taking care of my car after an accident. He worked directly with the Insurance Company and everything went seamlessly. Thank you, John.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

My vehicle was towed to Lexus after an accident. Shawn Chapman greeted me, as Mr McCloskey was with another customer at that moment. I explained situation to Mr Chapman and it all went seamlessly. The vehicle was taken to a special place and keys exchanged. Shawn said we would be notified after our insurance contacted them. We weren't there long at all. John McCloskey ( my routine service advisor) kept me notified of the repairs needed and dealt directly with the insurance company, which made it much easier for us. John notified me when the vehicle was ready. He had ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Excellent service, explained everything and was very friendly and professional. Great appearance made us comfortable while we waited. Appointment was on time. Would recommend Shawn to others

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service and the staff. A better indicator will be 6 months from now. I suppose that will test the effiicency of the service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Lutfu Gani provided a hassle free and enjoyable experience for the purchase of our new RX350. His knowledge of the differences between models and expertise in recommendations allowed us to feel comfortable with our choice. Thanks Lu!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I bought my last two cars from Germain Lexus of Naples. I have been extremely happy with the personnel and the service. Jackson Kirby is the best service rep I have ever experienced. He makes you feel like you are family. I highly recommend him and the whole Germain organization.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Beverly Coppola is a great asset to Germain Lexus. She is quick, friendly and competent. I trust her advice/knowledge on keeping my Lexus maintained.,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Danny Rusnik has been our service advisor for several years. He’s never disappointed. He’s thorough, friendly and customer focused and always reviews what needs to be done, what our options are and what the expected cost is and how long it’s expected to take. I highly recommend him.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I had a tire that needed to be replaced. Yesterday I brought my car in to have it taken care of. My car was taken right away so my tire can be replaced. As always, Beverly and everyone else was super nice and respectful. If your in the market for a Lexus, this dealership is highly recommended.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I am super satisfied with Beverly Coppola. She explains everything and she is very professional and efficient! Her smiling face and friendly disposition always makes my service appointments a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Josh Malachuk found the model with the options and color I wanted quickly and answered all of my questions. It couldn't have been smoother. Josh Malachuk didn't rush the process and he was incredibly knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I traded my old RX350 on the 2021 model. I dealt with Timm Bastyr. He made trading vehicles a snap. I can not say enough good things about Timm, Germain Lexus and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

John Azarow was exactly the person we needed to deal with when leasing our new Lexus. He helped us get the vehicle we really wanted and terms and payment that worked for us. We highly recomend John for anyone wanting to lease or purchase their "dream Lexus." It's nice to feel like we have a friend in the Lexus business. Roger and Donna Blankenship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Brought my 2016 Lexus in for service. I was treated first class and given a brand new Lexus curtesy car to drive. I was texted when my car was ready and everything was covered under warranty. Great dealer and Jason is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Germain Lexus service team is outstanding! The entire process was very efficient and the service was perfect. The entire staff is very attentive to the needs of its customers. Rick Brown is a great ambassador for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

John provided fast efficient service and paperwork handling. The facility was Covid-19 compliant which was nice to see. I picked the car up in less than 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Chuck Koenig was very professional and and friendly. We made the whole transaction over the phone in Cleveland and Chuck finalized and delivered our new LS500 upon our return to our ho me in Naples. It was the most efficient transaction since our first Lexus purchase in 1992.!!!! He will be our go to representative from now on . We thank Beverly in Service Dept for recommending Chuck. Jack and Connie Kappus

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Had a very positive experience! MR Conlin was great! Germain gave a great deal with the SUV I wanted that was on the lot! NX300 FSport.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Krystel Rutland and her colleagues at Germain Lexus of Naples went well beyond the call of duty to help me identify and purchase a pre - owned car . The culture at Germain is very professional and customer focused . I highly recommend visiting Krystel at Germain if considering a new or used vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Germain Lexus goes above and beyond every time I bring my car in! The service department delivers top service. I feel safe after service here.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Rick Brown who is my representative is fantastic. He cares about all my concerns on my Lexus and Rick is always there to help in any way. The service department is GREAT, best place to have your car worked on in South Florida and best service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Danny Risinik Was very prompt and efficient, very cordial and extremely helpful beyond the norm. Very friendly. Hope I get him next time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I brought my Lexus RX 350L in for its first service several days ago. I found the process to go very smoothly. This was my first experience with this dealership’s service department, however I did purchase my vehicle here. This is my 3rd RX, so I have some history (albeit out of state) with Lexus service, which to me has always been stellar. Jackson Kirby walked me through the process during this scheduled service and was wonderful to deal with...very professional and very personable. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I recently had my RX350 serviced at Germain Lexus in Naples Fl . From start to finish it was a first rate experience. Jackson Kirby was my service contact . He was professional ,informative and ,most importantly so efficient. He took care of all our needs including a loaner car and was a wealth of info . We were in and out quickly and pleasantly. I recommend Germain highly and esp Jackson Kirby .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I recently took my Lexus Rx350 to Germain Of Naples for some recall work, oil change and a tire rotation. My service consultant, Hannah Wilson, was wonderful. She was friendly, efficient and accommodating. I was in and out (in a lovely loaner) in minutes and the work was done so quickly that I was back in less than 24 hours to retrieve my car. In these days of COVID, I’m especially grateful for contact with only 2 people and all wore masks and had hand sterilizer conveniently located. 5* from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Jackson Kirby is professional. He always makes sure that he knows my needs. He has always worked to make sure my ES350 stays in top condition.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Hannah Wilson, my service person is fantastic. Smartshield application put ripples in the 2 back seats. Ripples were not there before application. Maybe still wet from Smartshield? Hannah said to wait a few days and see how it looks

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Simply amazed at the customer service and dedication, my sales person Krystal delivered the gorgeous preowned Lexus on her personal time. The entire process was smooth and we will recommend GERMAIN Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Shawn Chapman was excellent in providing service for our car. Very friendly and professional, he got me in within a day of calling for an appointment. He’s a definite asset to Germain Lexus service department. Chuck Cassin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Excellent service, always helpful. He is a big part of my Lexus leasing experience. A++. They don’t come better than Danny. He is a consummate professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had an outstanding service day at Lexus of Germain in North Naples. This is the best service I have ever had at any other dealership in my 40 years of driving. Jackson Kirby was understanding to what I needed and was more than willing ( and did ) go the extra mile to service my LC500 all in one day. From the time I walked in the service door to when they walked me to my loaner car I was treated like I owned the place. Highly recommend this Dealership and Jackson Kirby to work with. an extremely satisfied customer, Dennis s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Shawn Chapman provided great service for us. As do all the folks from Germain. Shawn diagnosed the issue with connectivity to our iPhones. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

John Mccloskey has been my service rep at Germain Lexus for 8 years. It was because of his welcoming demeanor and attention to detail that I kept coming back. Three years ago I bought my new Lexus based on my interactions with John and the ease of getting my car serviced at Germaine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I met "Chuck" Charles Koenig for 4 years ago and here I am back with Chuck for my second car with him. Chuck is a highly professional and a caring person and he is always ready to go that extra mile to help if you need anything. I would highly recommend him as a salesman and also Germain Lexus of Naples Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

We recently switched service from Scanlon to Germain. We were fortunate enough to meet Dan Rusinik. He has been extremely professional and a pleasure to work with! Couldnt be happier with our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Danny Rusinik is the ultimate professional. Recently I brought my car in for its “annual physical” and upon inspection unknown issues came to light. Danny explained in detail what was needed to be done and even showed me pictures. In order to get new tires as soon as possible, Danny put in the order immediately and found a loaner for overnight. He called as soon as the car was ready the next day. My thanks to Danny and the service department at Germain.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Once again a suberb experience. Danny Rusinik ensured required work was complete and satisfactory. Super job and very helpful. Highly recommend. Went the extra mile!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

My problem was a big challenge and although it took time it was finally and professionally resolved. It was a problem that required lots of research and work with several dealerships.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Beverly is wonderful to work with...very efficient ....always knows what service is needed...I wouldn't go anywhere else...keeps you informed on what is happening...and if any other work is needed...very pleased having her as my service consultant . She definitely deserves 5 stars!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I have been a customer since 2016 and with their customer service, efficient work ethic, friendly staff they got me for life! Every time I take my car in for maintenance Beverly Coppola, Sean Chapman, and Armando Tovar come up to me for a quick chat to check how things are with not only my car but with my kids and family. They genuinely care! I also would like to point out the gentlemen outside at the car wash are the most polite and hard working staff members I have met. Aliente is the greatest!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Not only does Danny Rusinik provide exceptional service, he provides confidence that your car is performing at its best. I can trust his guidance to be spot-on. Lexus IS a good product but great service from Danny is what keeps me coming back.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Beverly has been a delight to work with. She has always been so helpful. I continually tell he the only reason I would buy a vehicle again at Germain would be because of her. She is the agency's most valuable asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Armando was an outstanding salesman. Courteous, professional and attentive to our needs. His warm personality and attitude of listening was much appreciated. I will do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

What a fabulous experience from start to finish. Amazing staff. Zach Germain runs a top notch dealership. Chuck Koenig was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely efficient in getting the long process of buying a car done, while making us feel comfortable and confident that we were dealing with an extremely knowledgeable and honest sales professional. Steve Duran, Finance, was very professional and a really nice guy to work with. He had everything organized and ready to go when it was time to sign. Trish Cano, Sales Manager, thank you for making everything go seamlessly and making the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review