Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

John McCloskey has always provided superior service every time I have taken my car in for servicing. He is very efficient , professional and knowledgeable. Thank you John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

John MCCloskey is my rep. He is terrific. He helps me with any problems that I have and he always returns any phone calls. He has been my rep for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

John McClusky always gives us the Best quick and through service at Lexus Naples FL

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Beverly is the best, I couldn't ask for a more excellent person to serve. Always the same excellent service. I am always attended to with great care. She makes you feel as if you are special. I always feel good after leaving your business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent dealership. No pressure and they cater to their clients needs. I highly recommend Michelle Linglette and Shawn. I just purchased a néw Rx350 with them and it was smooth and stress free. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Larry was great to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Five stars is not enough for Beverly Coppola. Make it SIX! As always she makes us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Rick Brown was very helpful as usual and that’s why I come back time after time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had an appointment with Germain Lexus and Danny Rusinik was my service consultant . His approach and excellent knowledge was very helpful and I would without a doubt be able to visit Germain Lexus knowing he would be so helpful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This is my 3rd Lexus with Germain. Sales and service has been outstanding. Beverly Coppola is the best service manager that I have had in decades

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Danny Rusinik has been my advisor for the past few years and has provided outstanding service. His attention to detail and keeping my best interest at heart makes my decision to continue having my vehicle serviced at Germain a easy one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Did not purchase auto there. Was purchased before moving to Naples. Have brought two cars for service multiple times. Always good service. Prompt and easy to deal with. Very helpful. Service advisor has been Jackson Kirby and Danny R. Great guys.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

My service experience was great. My service advisor Alex Depew was cordial, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and for that I am grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Germain Lexus always seems to hire great employees! Beverly Coppola has worked with my wife and I for many years. She treats us like family and is always looking out for our best interest. We have full and complete faith in every recommendation she offers us. Beverly is the best

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Beverly Coppola is amazing. She is the best service person. She is efficient and honest! Beverly knows how to deal with customers in a friendly matter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

In almost five decades of being a car owner, I have never had a better service advisor than Beverly Coppola — honest, efficient, knowledgeable, cordial, totally trustworthy and always a professional. I recommend her and the service technicians at Germain Lexus without any reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great, Neal was pleasant to work with and we purchased our mid size suv for our family. Nice to our twin toddlers as well will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Normal 10,000 mile service. Smooth, quick, easy, just what a customer wants. Well done. Danny Rusinik helped me. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Dan Rusinik did a great job navigating us through a significant repair experience. Service was unscheduled but the issues were resolved. We appreciated the loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Neil, Trish, and especially Steve Duran are all-stars! My car broke down across the street and the very next day I was driving a certified pre-owned vehicle with a KILLER WARRANTY! No more worrying about my car not working! Thanks Germain Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Dan Rusinik was personable, friendly and helpful when we needed service on our RX. He even applied a coupon towards our service that we really appreciated. All the staff were extremely pleasant and our GSD loved meeting them all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I've been a Lexus customer for many years and the service at Germain is always impeccable. And John McCloskey, as usual, offered excellent personal assistance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

The car buying process is typically not something people think of when they choose the rating of World Class. Yet, I would easily give that high mark to the team at Germain Lexus. Trish Cano answered my simple email request for information about the UX 250h with a genuine welcome and sought to hook me up with someone who actually drove and knew the model well. That lead me to Cary Vhugen, who let me drive his own car for a test drive, and provided a no pressure sales process. I had 3 other auto dealers offering me deals on the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I've been bringing my NX to Germain Lexus for 4 years because I appreciate their service culture and customer focus. I like dealing with Dan Rusinik--he's knowledgeable and friendly. Plus he makes it clear what service is being performed, and I leave knowing how my car is performing overall. Thanks, Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Had a problem with my battery and Rick Brown had it taken care of right away and is a true professional! Would call on him again for any problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I been coming to Germain Lexus for four years(two Lexus ES350), sales person, Lew Gani service associate Dan Rusinik are very knowledgeable, professional and customer friendly. Always treated courteously at the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

5 stars! I was traveling back home to Tampa and got a flat tire on Alligator Alley. Naples was the closest dealership so I drove straight there on a donut. Driving in I was skeptical since it wasn't not my normal Lexus dealership. Let me tell you, Jack took care on me and treated me like family! Some places take advantage but Jack was honest and to the point. If you are looking to get anything done at this dealership be sure to specifically ask for Jack!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The car buying process is typically not something people think of when they choose the rating of World Class. Yet, I would easily give that high mark to the team at Germain Lexus. Cary Vhugen and Trish Cano answered my simple email request for information with a genuine welcome and a no pressure sales process. I had 3 other auto dealers offering me deals on the car I was considering, but their approach to the sale and my previous experience with the dealership a few years ago for servicing of another car, made the decision to buy at Germain simple. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

The car buying process is typically not something people think of when they choose the rating of World Class. Yet, I would easily give that high mark to the team at Germain Lexus. Cary Vhugen and Trish Cano answered my simple email request for information with a genuine welcome and a no pressure sales process. I had 3 other auto dealers offering me deals on the car I was considering, but their approach to the sale and my previous experience with the dealership a few years ago for servicing of another car, made the decision to buy at Germain simple. Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I worked with Paul Berggren what a great professional salesman. The whole process was fast and easy. Paul was very knowledgeable about all the options on my vehicle and made sure I knew how to use everything. He even followed up with me a few times to make sure everything was good. 1st class all the way. Germain is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Jackson Kirby is always all over it. Goes above and beyond every time I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Jackson Kirby is always attentive, courteous and helpful. The issue was a less than 2 yr old battery that was dead. I had to have two jump starts and did get the new battery prorated. QUESTION - The car has alerts for many different functions but NOTHING that tells you when your battery is weak or needs charging. Why ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Beverly Coppola Germain Lexus Beverly is an experienced service representative who has been at Lexus, Naples for a long period of time. She has been our service-writer and rep for many years and has always performed her duties for us in an outstanding manner. She always presents repair alternatives before they are undertaken. Our car is always clean, refreshed and ready to go after the service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

In for oil change and my service advisor Jackson Kirby took excellent care of me and my vehicle as always! I know I can trust what I’m being told.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

After an unfortunate encounter between our mailbox & the rear right side of my RX 450h, I took my car to Germain Lexus for repair. Jackson Kirby was my Service Consultant & I couldn’t have been more pleased. He was very knowledgeable, personable & communicative. My car was repaired in a fairly short time. Thank you Germain Lexus for such great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I took my car in for routine service yesterday and, as usual, it was an excellent experience! My service rep again was the outstanding Beverly Coppola! Thanks again! We are so pleased with GermaineLexus of Naples!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been a Lexus owner since 1998. It’s the only brand of vehicle I’ve owned. I’ve owned everything from the CT, to the LX. I’ve taken pride in the engineering and reliability of the brand. However, the craftsmanship of the interior has taken a giant step in the wrong direction. I purchased a 2018 premium RX instead of a new 2022 because the new interiors lack the quality of previous years. LU Gani, is an excellent salesman and down to earth person. He doesn’t exaggerate or stretch niceties. The only drawback with the latest purchase was pet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I have been a Germain customer since 2015 and have always been pleased. John McCloskey, my service advisor has always been awesome. Recently, I purchased a new Lexus and worked with Shalvi Uddin who was wonderful. He answered my every question, helped me select the perfect car and made the entire process very pleasant - best car buying experience I ever had. Sales Manager Lori Perkins was able to expedite the process due my time constraints. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Over the years I have bought 11 cars from this dealership, the past several from Lu Gani, sales advisor extraordinaire. Since day one I have been helped by Shawn Chapman, Service Director, and lately also by Beverly Coppola, a very knowledgeable service tech. Can’t recommend this dealership strongly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Always friendly and professional. A little slow today but I always bring a book and am happy to wait. I especially like having a female professional on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

John Mccloskey provided professional service and information when what I thought would be just an oil change became expensive needed repairs. Still a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Germain Naples of Naples gives tremendous service to their car owners. In particular Danny Rusinik has gone way beyond expected to help me with my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Rick Brown was very helpful and respectful. He had solutions to all the issues and was a true professional and I would recommend him. Great job! Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent interactions and connection!! I absolutely loved approach. Thank you and appreciate your help. Will be in my reference for future purchases in family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Found perfect SUV that matched all our specs. Paul Berggren was excellent and a pleasure to work with. This dealership is the best I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with my visit. I came in early because I did not know how many miles I had driven. Beverly Coppola was very hopeful in showing me how to use some of the features that would help me with lights and mileage. She did go ahead and change the oil but told me to come back when I reached 30,000 miles I have ways been satisfied with Lexus product and service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Beverly Coppola is by far the best Service Advisor I have seen in any dealership. She is knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. Whoever reads these reviews should be very proud to have her as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent job as usual. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Jackson was terrific I can’t say enough about the experience I would tell everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Danny Rusinik is always professional. We were pleasantly surprised how quickly our car was serviced on our last visit. He is certainly an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We recently had to bring our 2019 Lexis in for service and Jackson Kirby was our Service rep. Jackson was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. We were provided with a new loaner car and our service was finished quickly. I would highly recommend Jackson Kirby for anyone who needs to schedule service. This dealership is amazing and is first class ! Thank you Jackson for a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Great experience! Sales staff was top notch, especially Paul Berggren! He was very professional and extremely patient. He took time to show us different models on 2 different occasions. 5 star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Beverly Coppola has consistently provided me great and thorough service at Germain Lexus. Although my permanent residence is in North Carolina whenever I am in Bonita Springs for a few months I have my RX350 serviced here. Beverly always has been personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great experience again with Beverly and team. Always satisfied with Germain Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Thank you to Matt Christen my sales advisor and Lori Perkins the sales manager for making it an awesome experience purchasing my RX350 F-Sport . Highly recommend anyone looking for a Lexus to go see Matt. L4L- Lexus for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Matt Christen my sales advisor and Lori Perkins the sales manager are by far the best sales team I’ve ever bought a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Recently bought my second vehicle from Germain Lexus. Cary Vhugen my sales professional was fantastic all-around as well as business manager Steve who finalized the details of the deal. Great people in the German organization. Could not ask have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I've been having an issue with my Lexus for the past 6 months and my service advisor wasn't getting back to me so I contacted the GM. He transferred me to Beverly Coppola. She is the best! She took control and worked on the issue got it resolved within a week. She not only very professional, but friendly, extremely competent and a huge asset to Germain Lexus. I'm looking forward to working with her in the future. Beverly, please don't leave! They need you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I had some issues with a previous service advisor and spoke to the GM. He had Beverly Coppola work with me and she is excellent! She's friendly and very efficient and took care of my car and got the issue fixed within a week. I was working with the other person for 6 months and he never called me back and didn't follow up on the part, etc. I was so frustrated I wanted to just trade my car in. Thanks to Beverly, it all resolved. I highly recommend her and I'm looking forward to working with her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My 2015 Lexus RX 350 is always serviced by Germain Lexus. I have confidence in the SUV..it is comfortable..rides beautifully..& is well engineered. More importantly my Service Manager Beverly Coppola always makes me feel confident in the Germain Service Dept. Beverly listens to my concerns, explains exactly what will/should be done & follows thru with exactly what was done. Beverly is one of the main reasons I would consider buying my next car/SUV from Germain Lexus again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Easy to schedule no waiting and my service was completed ahead of time. My service person was Beverly Coppola. I highly recommend her to other Lexus buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Alwasys get great service at Germain Lexus. Jackson Kirby provides exceptional service. I highly recommend Germain and Jackson if you need service for your Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always great service that is personalized. Shawn answered my questions and made sure we were on the same page. I can easily recommend Shawn and Germain Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

She is always so helpful and kind when I come in. She is super attentive and has always done what is in my best interest in regards to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jeff Smith has assisted me twice in leasing a new lexus. Both times a professional, painless and successful experience. I would highly recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Service consultant AlEX DEPEW was very friendly, professional, answered all my questions.appointment was done in promised time frame. I got my dashboard set up how I wanted. It was “ white gloves “ service. Looking forward to come back for a good coffee. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jeff Smith of Germain Lexus was attentive and thorough in addressing our car purchase questions . He was knowledgeable about the products and responsive to our questions , particularly important as this was the first time we had purchased a vehicle on line without ever test driving the vehicle and seeing the car for ourselves . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I was there for a 55K service on my LS460. The dealership was clean and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Alex Depew, my Service Consultant, did an outstanding job of providing me with the information that I needed and keeping me informed of the progress on my car. All in all, it was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dan Rusinek was very helpful in getting my service done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend him and Germain to anyone who wants good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I contacted John Mccloskey hoping to get a last minute appointment for a oil change . He was most obliging and I was at the dealership an hour later . He also informed me that there was a recall and got that taken care of at the same time. John is a pleasure to work with m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

John McCloskey is a wonderful service manager. His is very professional and made my visit extremely pleasant as he is focused on the needs of his customers. What a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Beverly Coppola is a Master Certified Service Consultant at Germain Lexus. Beverly is both friendly and professional, and her knowledge of the Lexus brand is extremely impressive. Beverly always provides exceptional guest service and is the reason I return to Germain Lexus to have my car serviced. I hope the Corporate Office at Lexus realizes what a talent she is. Beverly Coppola is a star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We have been bringing all or Lexus cars here for many years, and John Mccloskey takes great care of us every time! I feel bad that It's simply an expectation at this point, and I highly recommend John to other Lexus owners..... but I definitely do not share my opinion online like I should. I just brought our new Lexus in for it's first service, and John Mccloskey is one of the reasons we continue to buy Lexus vehicles. Every time we bring our cars in for service, we just know John will handle it and take care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Danny is the very nicest young man to have working for you. He takes time to explain all aspects of services your Lexus needs. We appreciate having such a knowable person handling our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jackson Kirby did an excellent job of explaining everything to me and keeping me informed of the progress. I also appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Beverly is so helpful. I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help - and for anybody who needs service help, I would recommend you go see Beverly in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very professional and a problem solver. Made my visit hassle free. Thie is what I was looking for when I choose Lexus several years ago.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Recently, I inquired on the Germain website about a car I was interested in. They responded immediately and I was then assigned my sales rep, Jeff Smith; online. He answered several preliminary questions I had about the car, went in the next day, drove the car, fell in love with it and with him and his colleague; finance manager, Steve Duran, purchased and completed the contract in less than a couple hours. They were both professional, knowledgeable, very helpful, and courteous and put my mind at ease in a situation that sometimes can be a little stressful. I was pleasantly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Service Advisor Alex Depew is especially knowledgeable, helpful. and courteous. A consummate professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

John Mccloskey is our new service representative and we could not be more pleased. John is very personable, professional, thorough, a good listener, and friendly, which all greatly contributed to an excellent customer experience with Germain Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Always the best!! Beverly is there for us every time we need service of any kind on our Lexus SUV We appreciate her thoroughness and expertise The Brazina’s

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Jackson Kirby is my service advisor and is always professional, very personable and easy to work with. I've been impressed with how well he keeps be updated on the status of things and what my options are. I've been very pleased working with Jackson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Brought our Lexus in for just an oil change, tasted like royalty. Performed a mechanical inspection of the car to let me know it’s in great shape. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Jackson Kirby my appointed service man is professional, personable and is efficient it getting the job done. I have to mention Alex as he also took care of me. Thanks for the great service! Rosemary Lippincott

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The dealership is well run and organized with excellent customer service. Danny Rusinik always does a superb job. I have the upmost confidence in their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Once again a very pleasant experience at Germain Lexus. Beverly Coppola was superb as usual. I will always have my vehicle serviced here and I will always buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service once again by Beverly Coppola and the Lexus team. It’s service like this after the sale that will keep me buying Lexus vehicles my entire life. I’m currently on my second.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great customer service. We have two other cars and Lexus 500 fsport the best of the three( Merceedes and Bentley). If I was not retired I would steel Beverly from the dealership. She is exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Jackson Kirby…always so professional & courteous to us. Explains everything very well!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

This was my first service on a new LC 500 Convertible. Beverly Coppola was the service representative that I used because she was highly recommended. The service was excellent, and completed in a timely manner. She followed up on any issues I had mentioned to her. The facilities are large with any amenities you could desire while waiting on you service. I will use Beverly for all my Lexus services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Shawn, thanks for taking care of the recalled low pressure fuel pump replacement. As this is a lengthy job, Shawn set me up with a loaner. He knew I have never driven a Hybrid, so he set me up with the ES300 Hybrid. He always thinks outside the box and is the primary reason we continue to do business with Germain for the past 21-years. We will be considering a Hybrid when our lease is up next year. Thanks for all you do Shawn, Larry Hess

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Great service as usual. Dan Rusinik and the rest of the service staff provide seamless and efficient customer contact. I will continue as a customer due largely to this agreeable atmosphere.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Daniel Rusinik was helpful,efficient and has a great personality. I highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I purchased my previously owned vehicle from Germain Lexus of Naples and worked with JOHN AZAROW, who took the D-R-E-A-D out of what has been an arduous process in the past aka car buying! John was an absolute delight, was knowledgeable, courteous, and all-around awesome. I can't recommend him enough! When I had to bring my car to be serviced, I had the distinct pleasure of being assigned to LEE GLESMER—Service Consultant. Lee is a rockstar of an employee. Talk about giving customers the "white glove" treatment--that is Lee! Being a business owner myself, Lee is ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Excellent service from the minute I stepped out my car. The service was fast. Rick Brown my service consultant kept me well informed as the service was being done. The car wash was closed, or not working, so he hand washed my car before returning it from service. I thought this was above and beyond his job description. The car looked beautiful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Sean Chapman has recently become my service advisor at Germain Lexus. He has done an excellent job in every regard in meeting my needs as a customer. I live in Fort Myers and it's quite a drive to get to Germain for me but it's worth it every time thanks to the excellent service I receive. Sean goes above and beyond, is courteous, professional, timely and knowledgeable. I could not possibly ask for better service. Recently had new wheels put on my Lexus and they look and perform fantastically well thanks to Sean. Thanks for reminding me why ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

It’s a good company that look out for their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

John Mcclosky provided me with excellent service. He was prepared in advance with my loaner and all the paperwork. He is a true gentleman and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Service Agent, Dan Rusinik, did a wonderful job in getting our car maintained and provides us with options and recommendations as to what action to be taken at the time of the appointment. He continues to be an excellent agent in explaining the maintenance and the results.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Once again Dan Rusinik came thru for us! His professionalism and attention to detail is great! Always keeps us informed of progress on vehicle! Thanks Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Brought our new RX350 into the Service Dept to have the pin-striping added. Met for the first time with John Mccloskey. He was prepared for our service, gave us a loaner and was very helpful. I will see him again for our 6 month check up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review