Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Absolutely the very best service advisor I have ever dealt with. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Treats customers as though she were doing it for her own family. Please don’t promote her, but give her a huge raise in pay and benefits because she is a fantastic representative of Germain Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Our go to staff member at Germain is Beverly Coppola and she is very professional and helpful. One of her efforts is to reduce our waiting time as much as possible, and she always accomplishes that commitment. My wife and I both have a Lexus and we trust and follow Beverly’s advice for the maintenance schedule for each of our vehicles. Thanks Germain Lexus, Vincent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Beverly (Coppola), as always, did a great job of making my service experience a good one. She kept me informed on the progress of my service and explained future potential maintenance. Beverly is very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Danny Rusinik was great once again. He always provides top notch service and never misses anything. Been coming here for years and always happy with the service and with Danny.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Dan Resnik is knowledgeable, friendly, organized, and efficient. He communicates well. I have dealt with him several times and his service and communications are excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Beverly is one the best service advisors that I have dealt with over my many years of purchasing and servicing cars. She goes above and beyond in everything she does.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I recently purchased a Lexus SC430 from another dealership. Vehicle appeared to be in excellent condition. I wanted to bring it to a dealership that was familiar with the make. I was thoroughly impressed with the people and the facility immediately. Beverly Coppola assisted me with all the questions I had. She made me feel very comfortable and glad to be part of the Germain Lexus family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

John & the Lexus team always do a great job & we trust them 100%. We have been dealing with this Lexus team since 2002 and have been 100% satisfied ever since.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

John McCloskey is always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. we have worked with him since his first days at Germain and would never want to change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Dan Rusinik is a kind, caring professional who ensures car safety always. He “knows”:each customer, their cars, and the needs for those cars. Dan is a top-not h professional with unlimited potential who should be mentored and offered increasing responsibilities to be fit customers, the deal ship, and himself.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Very comfortable waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

As always, Beverly gave me detailed and understandable information about my vehicle and discussed my options for service. I always rely on her great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Danny Rusinik always gives us great service and takes the time to clearly and thoroughly answer any questions we have...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Dan Rusnik has always done a great job in taking care of my vehicle as well procuring a service vehicle when the time becomes a factor. I appreciate his kindness in accommodating my crazy schedule. Thanks Danny! Jayne.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Visited Germain LEXUS to compare colors and availability of LC 500’s. I had ordered a 2018 LC Coupe that was delivered May 2017. It was now time to replace that car. New colors and a convertible had been added to the line and I wanted to see what choices Germain could show me. Jeff Smith was the salesperson I met with to see options. He listened to my questions and brought several cars for me to compare. He lined up the cars, including one on the showroom floor. While I wasn’t thinking about buying a car that day, there was a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

I walked in for a special inspection appt and walked out with a cream puff preowned Lexus! I have to thank Capt Eric Hart for introducing himself while I was waiting and showing me some models I was considering for a future purchase. Thanks to him, Leo Fischer and Robert in finance, my trade-in was smooth with superb service! They were professional, courteous gentlemen! I finally got my Lexus!!! Thank you, Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very helpful! Takes care of any problems in a timely matter. Has been a real pleasure to work with! Would highly recommended to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is wonderful to deal with. She is always happy to help and make your experience a fantastic one. We always want our appointments with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The deals are Spectacular and Thanks to Jeff Smith this will be my 2nd purchase.!! They always making things easier and the customer service is second to none I drive 2 hours to see them.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Our experience at Germain Lexus was exceptional... Not only are we in LOVE with our certified RX 350 but we had the most wonderful experience with our sales associate Jeff Smith!! Jeff was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful in guiding us to our new Lexus. He was able to listen to our wishes and find a vehicle that exceeded our expectations. Jeff took the stress out of our buying experience and gained a client for life!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Excellent, fast service. Jackson was very helpful, and the car was serviced to my complete satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service and attentiveness to all my concerns!!! Goth in service and sales. Beverly- service very attentive Shavi- in sales- highly recommend him Finance gentleman most helpful as well Been using Germain Lexus for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I brought my car in for 10,000 mile service and Beverly Coppola my service advisor for the last 3 years took care of me right away and wanted to know if I had any issues with my vehicle. Beverly is a real asset to the Germain service department and I am glad she is my advisor. David Ward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Dan Rusinik has been my service advisor since the first time I brought my car in for service years ago. Now I have a new one and he still my guy and the best advisor I could ask for. He is smart, personable and always ready to help with anything related to my Lexus. I’m fortunate to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I’ve been so pleased each time I’ve brought my car in! Jackson is always so polite and efficient, I never worry! I will continue to call him if I need anything or have a problem! Sincerely, Julie Powell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a screw in my tire on a work day. Came in for tire replacement and Dan Rusinik helped me get back to work very quickly on what was clearly a busy day at the shop. A true professional and pleasure to deal with whenever I need to go in for service. Thank you Dan !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff, friendly. Thanks for having the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the best service rep we have ever had. She makes life very easy for us when it comes to servicing both of our Lexus cars. Always there and explains everything very simply.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Danny Rusinik treated me with respect and courtesy and has done so at every visit. He answers all of my questions and goes out of his way to make my time spent there comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

John McCloskey was a great service writer who understood exactly what I wanted and needed. He even helped me track down a back order for a nav update that is no longer available and got me a refund. He also re-synched my new phone and helped with a sat radio issue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Very responsive service. Solved all my problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

After a slow start getting parts for the fuel pump recall, Jackson did a great job of processing that issue in combination with my 10M service. He got me a loaner that I kept overnight since it's quite a distance to the dealership from Marco. Car was washed and even some fuel added as the recall required a low gas tank.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Hannah Wilson was extremely accommodating . The recall repair went flawlessly. I simply walked out the door and stepped into my loaner. The repair and other service were done very quickly and completely. I strongly recommend Germain Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Kyle Daughterty was very personal and professional regarding my regular maintenance visit and the follow-up for new tires on my Lexus NX 300 (2017).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jackson Kirby is the best!! We drive from Marco to Germain Lexus for the great service from Jackson and his team. We will be back Thursday for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

From the moment we arrived at Germain Lexus for Service we were assigned Shawn Chapman as our Service Advisor. Shawn Chapman did everything he could possible do to ensure we had an outstanding experience, and that's just what we had. Competitive "cost" with " Outstanding Service". If you go once--you will go back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Jackson Kirby He is the best ever as Service Rep, and after 4 Lexus purchases over 24 yrs, and many contacts, he is as good as Beverly Capolla....two of the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Happy with the service I received on March 25. Rick Brown was the Service Consultant. Very happy the way he handled my maintenance concerns. I will be monitoring my low Milege issue to see if it improves. Sekar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeff Smith was great. We were able to take our time, select the right vehicle for our family. Jeff answered all of our questions and followed up. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Rick Brown took care of my service request. Work was completed on time as promised. Car was washed and dried. Very professional staff and atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We always receive excellent service from this dealership. Dan Rusinik is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We’ll continue to service our vehicle at this location and definitely check Germain Naples for our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

John McCloskey handled my requests with speed and in a professional manner. He welcomed me into his office with respect and concern to make sure he met my needs John is very professional and I would definitely request him in the future Carol Solterisch

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The customer service is unbelievably great, Beverly Coppola always embrace you with her positive attitude and knowledge about the Lexus automotive quality and she always makes me want to come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Interacting with Jeff Smith was a stress less experience. He was both knowledgeable and courteous. Germain Lexus should be honored to have Jeff as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase here and both times I had the pleasure of dealing with Armando Tovar with an assist from Krystel. 100% professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great Service particularly from Danny Rusinik

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great Location and friendly atmosphere. I was treated with respect, no high pressure to buy extras on the car. Free two years of service was included also lifetime free oil changes and car washes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Lexus vehicles have been my choice for over 20 years. I have owned or leased seven Lexus cars and have always been very satisfied. The vehicles are good-looking, dependable and efficient. I always dealt with IRA Lexus in Danvers, MA so I was a bit nervous going to a new dealership. However Silvano Pellicciotta made my experience very positive. His attention to details, his knowledge and his unpressured manner made my leasing experience smooth and easy. I am very glad I went to Germain Lexus. I even get free car washes!!! AML

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Danny was great and very helpful from beginning of service. Because of his ability to do better job, he impressed me when I met him for the 1st appointment few years ago. He accommodating to meet my schedule. When at the Shop try to be helpful. Apply any discount available and satisfy me with the service of my car RX330 2005. I strongly recommend Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We spend three months in Naples every year. One of the highlights is meeting with Beverly Coppola for service. She is everything would want a service rep to be. She is know, professional, and extremely pleasant. I look forward to next year’s visit! Mike Feuer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Hector went above and beyond to get us the deal we expected. It was a process and his patience showed. Highly recommended! Sherley and Jesse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Beverly consistently works to help me maintain a balance of services needed and cost of the service and parts. I appreciate that she pays attention to what I’m spending to maintain an older vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Traded my 2017 RX350 and bought a 2021 Lexus GX460. My salesman Carmen Maiorano was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went out of his way to make sure he found the GX that I was looking for. Germain did all of the service on my RX and I look forward to continuing that service on my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the best! She is knowledgeable, professional and thorough. She is always prepared, proactive, has great communication skills and puts the customer first .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Beverly Coppola provided excellent service especially when one considers the fact that I showed up with a battery problem and without an appointment on a busy Monday morning.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Just a good customer experience and there service after there sale is great... Thanks Germain Lexus and Thanks Jeff Smith in sales for a smooth purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Great Service and spectacular Customer Service but Most of all Thanks to Jeff Smith for my new LEXUS..!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Beverly Coppola was professional, present and communicated with clarity. All of this made my service experience easy. Because of Beverly’s attention to detail I feel confident that the services performed on my car were of the highest professional quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was an awesome salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot. He was very kind and patient when I was deciding which car to purchase. I had a very good experience at Germain and will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

As always my most recent experience with Lexus service was fantastic. Beverly was quickly responsive to my inquiry for service, scheduled me up to come in within days of our correspondence, explained the service prior to and after the work, and was professional and customer-oriented the entire time to ensure my experience was everything it should be. I am a customer service professional of 16 years and Beverly exudes the qualities I value in my team members and operation. Lexus and Beverly never disappoint.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Yery good service. Taken care of quickly and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service provided and vehicle delivered as promised by Danny Rusinik. Have worked with him on several occasions and always found him to be helpful with options available to us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Always amazing service. Thank you Jackson Kirby & Beverly Coppola! Thank you for helping me keep my car up to date with service, and thank you for guiding me through the process of keeping my car in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Our tire pressure light was going on, we had AAA come twice to fill the tire that was losing some pressure. We were near Germain Lexus and stopped to see our service advisor, Beverly Coppola, who checked our tire and found a nail in the sidewall . The tire could not be repaired so we purchased a new tire. We had no appointment but Beverly made sure we were taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This Dealership is AMAZING! I had been looking for a 2021 Lexus IS 350 F-Sport with the dynamic handling package, and Mark Levinson Stereo, Triple Beam LED Headlights, etc. Everyone had one on their website, but no one really had them. I called every dealer in Florida looking for this car, and no one could send me pictures or videos because they didn't really have it. That's where Krystel Lynn Rutland comes in. I called, she immediately checked her inventory, called me back and let me know she would Facetime me when she got to the car. She did exactly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The dealership was ready for my appointment. I was taken to Dan Rusiniks office where my 20 k maintenance was explained and its cost noted. the appointment was accomplished professionally and on schedule.. I was happy with this appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John McCloskey is the ultimate professional. Always a pleasure to work with, communicates the status of work requested and clearly explains any unforeseen needed repairs. He truly represents the best of the service standard Germain Lexus is trying to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Danny made this chore of taking my car into a dealership very painless -- The wait time was less than expected and the quality of the work was exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Jackson Kirby is at the top of his game at Germain Lexus of Naples He is an excellent service advisor and always seems truly interested in serving his customers i am glad he is my service advisor for my Lexus LS 460

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the BEST service advisor! She’s one of the reasons why I will always purchase a vehicle from Germain Lexus. Beverly’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is my service director she is always very knowledgeable and understanding she tells me the exact time my car will be done when I go in for an oil change and I would recommend anyone that I know to Lexus because of Beverly she gives you immediate attention and Is always very friendly thank you Beverly for all your help I would also like to mention the guys from the car wash there’s super guys been dealing with them for about five years now and they are very friendly and do a very good job especially Allienta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Beverly Coppola has been a joy to work with. She always takes the time to explain what I could expect, offer a vehicle if needed and since my wife and I drive Lexus, she always asks about her as well. I look forward to seeing her every time I’m there. Keep doing great things!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

John McCloskey had been very helpful regarding an issue with the car. He is very pleasant and efficient keeping us updated on the status of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

being in the market for a certified Lexus RX350 I went to Germain and was greeted by Paul Berggren. Paul was very upbeat and listened carefully to what I was looking for. After reviewing the available inventory he showed me what was currently available based on my desires. Paul is very oriented towards satisfying the customer and not directing them. I will certainly look to do business with Paul in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Dan Rusinik was excellent in that he explained what was wrong with my RX350 and the steps necessary to remedy the issue. He stressed if the issue was not resolved to my satisfaction, to contact him and he would follow up and ensure appropriate action was taken

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Every aspect of our purchase with Germain Lexus was a positive experience. Jeff Smith was definitely knowledgeable, polite and professional during our time with him. We will recommend Jeff to all our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Jeffrey Smith, thank you very much for your help and patience! Best experience I’ve had in the process of buying a car! Keep doing what you do! All the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

On my recent service appointment with John McCloskey, John was beyond helpful with the service appointment, easily adding coverage of a couple of extra issues and setting up a future appointment for work that could not be accomplished at the same time. Thank you John and Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Dan Resinick is polite,knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail is appreciated. Thanks to Dan Resinick for making my Lexus appointment a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jeffrey Smith did a great job processing our new car. Only improvement would have been better communication after the order was placed. A couple of bumps in the road, but all ended well and I now have a beautiful new car and you got a beautiful used car in trade. Both a win.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

John McCloskey is always a pleasure to work with when I need my car serviced. He is professional, pleasant, efficient, and makes sure I am in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I have purchase two cars and used the Service Dept, for 23 years.I have worked with John Mccloskey for most of this time and have always found him to treat me with attention and in a friendly yet professioinal manner,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Shawn is the reason we have worked with the dealership for over 20 years. He is dependable, friendly and honest. Shawn has never pushed additional services beyond what was necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Dan was on time , corteous and well organized. He is a outstanding representative of Germain Lexus. Great job! Thank you! Will use Germain again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with my recent purchase from Jeffrey Smith with Germain Lexus of Naples. He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful with my purchase. He cares about pleasing his customers. I received a follow up contact also, and am very happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was excellent. I had previously dealt with Jeff before and chose to deal with him again. The second time around was even better and less cumbersome. I have experienced other salesman in the past but working with Jeff is a joy and I will continue to do business with him as long as he is there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jackson Kirby delivers on his promises like no other service consultant I have ever worked with. Cheerful, honest and knowledgeable. Simply the best thanks Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

What a nice experience I had buying a car at Germain. The salesman (Marek) was very knowledgeable & helpful. The manager was outstanding as well He was very patient & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Germain Service center is by far one of, if not the best, service center I know, and one of the reasons for this is my service representative, Beverly Coppola. She is smart, knowledgeable and always available for explaining details of the service and making you feel very comfortable about what service your cars receive at Germain. She is a joy to work with and I fully depend on her and the technicians to keep my vehicle in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Pleased with Shawns professionalism and attention to detail, completed repairs and washed the car in a reasonable time. Mark VanBuren coordinated setting up the work to be done in a expedicious manner from greet to goodbye.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Danny was very attentive and sensitive to my needs as well as my time constraints. Very professional and helpful. Always nice to deal with someone who is knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Beverly Coppola has been my Service Consultant for sometime now and is always great to work with. She always knows exactly what needs to be done to my car and makes my visits to the Service Department a pleasure. Evelyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Beverly was awesome as usual, always nice to see someone in service that knows how to laugh while still being professional. Thank again for the assistance with my vehicle. Mike P..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Working with John McCloskey is one of the most pleasurable experiences I’ve ever had with a car dealership. He will be my reason for purchasing another GX from Germain.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

The service is reliable, honest, polite, respectful and John Mccloskey is a pleasure to work with as are all of the Germain personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I had another wonderful experience at Germain Lexus especially when you have Beverly Coppola as your service advisor. She is outstanding in all respects! The service I receive at Lexus is always top notch, bar none. Thank you again for being the dealership that you are. Bob Germain should give Beverly a big fat raise, come on Bob, make it happen! Bill Johnson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Kirby Jackson was able to arrange service driveway to driveway as we are in pandemic isolation!! Much appreciated. All contact was by phone so safely done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My cars are in Naples and I am in Wisconsin. Danny did an excellent job of having both of them serviced and communicating with me in fine fashion

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Convenience, good inventory, good service department. Kirby Jackson did an excellent job taking care of my service requirements.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service was on time and very efficient. At the last minute I needed a car and it was provided. Couldn't be happier with the courtesy and quality of service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review