Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Germain Naples of Naples gives tremendous service to their car owners. In particular Danny Rusinik has gone way beyond expected to help me with my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Rick Brown was very helpful and respectful. He had solutions to all the issues and was a true professional and I would recommend him. Great job! Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent interactions and connection!! I absolutely loved approach. Thank you and appreciate your help. Will be in my reference for future purchases in family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Found perfect SUV that matched all our specs. Paul Berggren was excellent and a pleasure to work with. This dealership is the best I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with my visit. I came in early because I did not know how many miles I had driven. Beverly Coppola was very hopeful in showing me how to use some of the features that would help me with lights and mileage. She did go ahead and change the oil but told me to come back when I reached 30,000 miles I have ways been satisfied with Lexus product and service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Beverly Coppola is by far the best Service Advisor I have seen in any dealership. She is knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. Whoever reads these reviews should be very proud to have her as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent job as usual. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Jackson was terrific I can’t say enough about the experience I would tell everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Danny Rusinik is always professional. We were pleasantly surprised how quickly our car was serviced on our last visit. He is certainly an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We recently had to bring our 2019 Lexis in for service and Jackson Kirby was our Service rep. Jackson was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. We were provided with a new loaner car and our service was finished quickly. I would highly recommend Jackson Kirby for anyone who needs to schedule service. This dealership is amazing and is first class ! Thank you Jackson for a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Great experience! Sales staff was top notch, especially Paul Berggren! He was very professional and extremely patient. He took time to show us different models on 2 different occasions. 5 star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Beverly Coppola has consistently provided me great and thorough service at Germain Lexus. Although my permanent residence is in North Carolina whenever I am in Bonita Springs for a few months I have my RX350 serviced here. Beverly always has been personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great experience again with Beverly and team. Always satisfied with Germain Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Thank you to Matt Christen my sales advisor and Lori Perkins the sales manager for making it an awesome experience purchasing my RX350 F-Sport . Highly recommend anyone looking for a Lexus to go see Matt. L4L- Lexus for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Matt Christen my sales advisor and Lori Perkins the sales manager are by far the best sales team I’ve ever bought a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Recently bought my second vehicle from Germain Lexus. Cary Vhugen my sales professional was fantastic all-around as well as business manager Steve who finalized the details of the deal. Great people in the German organization. Could not ask have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I've been having an issue with my Lexus for the past 6 months and my service advisor wasn't getting back to me so I contacted the GM. He transferred me to Beverly Coppola. She is the best! She took control and worked on the issue got it resolved within a week. She not only very professional, but friendly, extremely competent and a huge asset to Germain Lexus. I'm looking forward to working with her in the future. Beverly, please don't leave! They need you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I had some issues with a previous service advisor and spoke to the GM. He had Beverly Coppola work with me and she is excellent! She's friendly and very efficient and took care of my car and got the issue fixed within a week. I was working with the other person for 6 months and he never called me back and didn't follow up on the part, etc. I was so frustrated I wanted to just trade my car in. Thanks to Beverly, it all resolved. I highly recommend her and I'm looking forward to working with her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My 2015 Lexus RX 350 is always serviced by Germain Lexus. I have confidence in the SUV..it is comfortable..rides beautifully..& is well engineered. More importantly my Service Manager Beverly Coppola always makes me feel confident in the Germain Service Dept. Beverly listens to my concerns, explains exactly what will/should be done & follows thru with exactly what was done. Beverly is one of the main reasons I would consider buying my next car/SUV from Germain Lexus again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Easy to schedule no waiting and my service was completed ahead of time. My service person was Beverly Coppola. I highly recommend her to other Lexus buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Alwasys get great service at Germain Lexus. Jackson Kirby provides exceptional service. I highly recommend Germain and Jackson if you need service for your Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always great service that is personalized. Shawn answered my questions and made sure we were on the same page. I can easily recommend Shawn and Germain Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

She is always so helpful and kind when I come in. She is super attentive and has always done what is in my best interest in regards to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jeff Smith has assisted me twice in leasing a new lexus. Both times a professional, painless and successful experience. I would highly recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Service consultant AlEX DEPEW was very friendly, professional, answered all my questions.appointment was done in promised time frame. I got my dashboard set up how I wanted. It was “ white gloves “ service. Looking forward to come back for a good coffee. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jeff Smith of Germain Lexus was attentive and thorough in addressing our car purchase questions . He was knowledgeable about the products and responsive to our questions , particularly important as this was the first time we had purchased a vehicle on line without ever test driving the vehicle and seeing the car for ourselves . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dan Rusinek was very helpful in getting my service done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend him and Germain to anyone who wants good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I contacted John Mccloskey hoping to get a last minute appointment for a oil change . He was most obliging and I was at the dealership an hour later . He also informed me that there was a recall and got that taken care of at the same time. John is a pleasure to work with m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

John McCloskey is a wonderful service manager. His is very professional and made my visit extremely pleasant as he is focused on the needs of his customers. What a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Beverly Coppola is a Master Certified Service Consultant at Germain Lexus. Beverly is both friendly and professional, and her knowledge of the Lexus brand is extremely impressive. Beverly always provides exceptional guest service and is the reason I return to Germain Lexus to have my car serviced. I hope the Corporate Office at Lexus realizes what a talent she is. Beverly Coppola is a star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We have been bringing all or Lexus cars here for many years, and John Mccloskey takes great care of us every time! I feel bad that It's simply an expectation at this point, and I highly recommend John to other Lexus owners..... but I definitely do not share my opinion online like I should. I just brought our new Lexus in for it's first service, and John Mccloskey is one of the reasons we continue to buy Lexus vehicles. Every time we bring our cars in for service, we just know John will handle it and take care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Danny is the very nicest young man to have working for you. He takes time to explain all aspects of services your Lexus needs. We appreciate having such a knowable person handling our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jackson Kirby did an excellent job of explaining everything to me and keeping me informed of the progress. I also appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Beverly is so helpful. I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help - and for anybody who needs service help, I would recommend you go see Beverly in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very professional and a problem solver. Made my visit hassle free. Thie is what I was looking for when I choose Lexus several years ago.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Service Advisor Alex Depew is especially knowledgeable, helpful. and courteous. A consummate professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Brought our Lexus in for just an oil change, tasted like royalty. Performed a mechanical inspection of the car to let me know it’s in great shape. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The dealership is well run and organized with excellent customer service. Danny Rusinik always does a superb job. I have the upmost confidence in their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Once again a very pleasant experience at Germain Lexus. Beverly Coppola was superb as usual. I will always have my vehicle serviced here and I will always buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service once again by Beverly Coppola and the Lexus team. It’s service like this after the sale that will keep me buying Lexus vehicles my entire life. I’m currently on my second.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great customer service. We have two other cars and Lexus 500 fsport the best of the three( Merceedes and Bentley). If I was not retired I would steel Beverly from the dealership. She is exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Jackson Kirby…always so professional & courteous to us. Explains everything very well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Shawn, thanks for taking care of the recalled low pressure fuel pump replacement. As this is a lengthy job, Shawn set me up with a loaner. He knew I have never driven a Hybrid, so he set me up with the ES300 Hybrid. He always thinks outside the box and is the primary reason we continue to do business with Germain for the past 21-years. We will be considering a Hybrid when our lease is up next year. Thanks for all you do Shawn, Larry Hess

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Daniel Rusinik was helpful,efficient and has a great personality. I highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I purchased my previously owned vehicle from Germain Lexus of Naples and worked with JOHN AZAROW, who took the D-R-E-A-D out of what has been an arduous process in the past aka car buying! John was an absolute delight, was knowledgeable, courteous, and all-around awesome. I can't recommend him enough! When I had to bring my car to be serviced, I had the distinct pleasure of being assigned to LEE GLESMER—Service Consultant. Lee is a rockstar of an employee. Talk about giving customers the "white glove" treatment--that is Lee! Being a business owner myself, Lee is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Sean Chapman has recently become my service advisor at Germain Lexus. He has done an excellent job in every regard in meeting my needs as a customer. I live in Fort Myers and it's quite a drive to get to Germain for me but it's worth it every time thanks to the excellent service I receive. Sean goes above and beyond, is courteous, professional, timely and knowledgeable. I could not possibly ask for better service. Recently had new wheels put on my Lexus and they look and perform fantastically well thanks to Sean. Thanks for reminding me why ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

It’s a good company that look out for their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

John Mcclosky provided me with excellent service. He was prepared in advance with my loaner and all the paperwork. He is a true gentleman and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Once again Dan Rusinik came thru for us! His professionalism and attention to detail is great! Always keeps us informed of progress on vehicle! Thanks Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Brought our new RX350 into the Service Dept to have the pin-striping added. Met for the first time with John Mccloskey. He was prepared for our service, gave us a loaner and was very helpful. I will see him again for our 6 month check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Beverly Coppola was terrific handling my service matters and concerns as she always is. She is very knowledgeable, attentive to details and very responsive. It is a pleasure to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We were just looking at vehicles, when sold us on being part of the LEXUS family. Thanks to Jeff, we are very happy driving our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Absolutely the very best service advisor I have ever dealt with. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Treats customers as though she were doing it for her own family. Please don’t promote her, but give her a huge raise in pay and benefits because she is a fantastic representative of Germain Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Our go to staff member at Germain is Beverly Coppola and she is very professional and helpful. One of her efforts is to reduce our waiting time as much as possible, and she always accomplishes that commitment. My wife and I both have a Lexus and we trust and follow Beverly’s advice for the maintenance schedule for each of our vehicles. Thanks Germain Lexus, Vincent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Beverly (Coppola), as always, did a great job of making my service experience a good one. She kept me informed on the progress of my service and explained future potential maintenance. Beverly is very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Danny Rusinik was great once again. He always provides top notch service and never misses anything. Been coming here for years and always happy with the service and with Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Beverly is one the best service advisors that I have dealt with over my many years of purchasing and servicing cars. She goes above and beyond in everything she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

John & the Lexus team always do a great job & we trust them 100%. We have been dealing with this Lexus team since 2002 and have been 100% satisfied ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Dan Rusinik is a kind, caring professional who ensures car safety always. He “knows”:each customer, their cars, and the needs for those cars. Dan is a top-not h professional with unlimited potential who should be mentored and offered increasing responsibilities to be fit customers, the deal ship, and himself.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Very comfortable waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

As always, Beverly gave me detailed and understandable information about my vehicle and discussed my options for service. I always rely on her great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Danny Rusinik always gives us great service and takes the time to clearly and thoroughly answer any questions we have...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Dan Rusnik has always done a great job in taking care of my vehicle as well procuring a service vehicle when the time becomes a factor. I appreciate his kindness in accommodating my crazy schedule. Thanks Danny! Jayne.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

I walked in for a special inspection appt and walked out with a cream puff preowned Lexus! I have to thank Capt Eric Hart for introducing himself while I was waiting and showing me some models I was considering for a future purchase. Thanks to him, Leo Fischer and Robert in finance, my trade-in was smooth with superb service! They were professional, courteous gentlemen! I finally got my Lexus!!! Thank you, Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very helpful! Takes care of any problems in a timely matter. Has been a real pleasure to work with! Would highly recommended to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is wonderful to deal with. She is always happy to help and make your experience a fantastic one. We always want our appointments with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The deals are Spectacular and Thanks to Jeff Smith this will be my 2nd purchase.!! They always making things easier and the customer service is second to none I drive 2 hours to see them.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Our experience at Germain Lexus was exceptional... Not only are we in LOVE with our certified RX 350 but we had the most wonderful experience with our sales associate Jeff Smith!! Jeff was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful in guiding us to our new Lexus. He was able to listen to our wishes and find a vehicle that exceeded our expectations. Jeff took the stress out of our buying experience and gained a client for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I brought my car in for 10,000 mile service and Beverly Coppola my service advisor for the last 3 years took care of me right away and wanted to know if I had any issues with my vehicle. Beverly is a real asset to the Germain service department and I am glad she is my advisor. David Ward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Dan Rusinik has been my service advisor since the first time I brought my car in for service years ago. Now I have a new one and he still my guy and the best advisor I could ask for. He is smart, personable and always ready to help with anything related to my Lexus. I’m fortunate to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I’ve been so pleased each time I’ve brought my car in! Jackson is always so polite and efficient, I never worry! I will continue to call him if I need anything or have a problem! Sincerely, Julie Powell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a screw in my tire on a work day. Came in for tire replacement and Dan Rusinik helped me get back to work very quickly on what was clearly a busy day at the shop. A true professional and pleasure to deal with whenever I need to go in for service. Thank you Dan !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff, friendly. Thanks for having the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the best service rep we have ever had. She makes life very easy for us when it comes to servicing both of our Lexus cars. Always there and explains everything very simply.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Very responsive service. Solved all my problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

After a slow start getting parts for the fuel pump recall, Jackson did a great job of processing that issue in combination with my 10M service. He got me a loaner that I kept overnight since it's quite a distance to the dealership from Marco. Car was washed and even some fuel added as the recall required a low gas tank.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Hannah Wilson was extremely accommodating . The recall repair went flawlessly. I simply walked out the door and stepped into my loaner. The repair and other service were done very quickly and completely. I strongly recommend Germain Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Kyle Daughterty was very personal and professional regarding my regular maintenance visit and the follow-up for new tires on my Lexus NX 300 (2017).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jackson Kirby is the best!! We drive from Marco to Germain Lexus for the great service from Jackson and his team. We will be back Thursday for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

From the moment we arrived at Germain Lexus for Service we were assigned Shawn Chapman as our Service Advisor. Shawn Chapman did everything he could possible do to ensure we had an outstanding experience, and that's just what we had. Competitive "cost" with " Outstanding Service". If you go once--you will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Happy with the service I received on March 25. Rick Brown was the Service Consultant. Very happy the way he handled my maintenance concerns. I will be monitoring my low Milege issue to see if it improves. Sekar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeff Smith was great. We were able to take our time, select the right vehicle for our family. Jeff answered all of our questions and followed up. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The customer service is unbelievably great, Beverly Coppola always embrace you with her positive attitude and knowledge about the Lexus automotive quality and she always makes me want to come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Interacting with Jeff Smith was a stress less experience. He was both knowledgeable and courteous. Germain Lexus should be honored to have Jeff as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase here and both times I had the pleasure of dealing with Armando Tovar with an assist from Krystel. 100% professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great Service particularly from Danny Rusinik

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Danny was great and very helpful from beginning of service. Because of his ability to do better job, he impressed me when I met him for the 1st appointment few years ago. He accommodating to meet my schedule. When at the Shop try to be helpful. Apply any discount available and satisfy me with the service of my car RX330 2005. I strongly recommend Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We spend three months in Naples every year. One of the highlights is meeting with Beverly Coppola for service. She is everything would want a service rep to be. She is know, professional, and extremely pleasant. I look forward to next year’s visit! Mike Feuer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Hector went above and beyond to get us the deal we expected. It was a process and his patience showed. Highly recommended! Sherley and Jesse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Beverly consistently works to help me maintain a balance of services needed and cost of the service and parts. I appreciate that she pays attention to what I’m spending to maintain an older vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Traded my 2017 RX350 and bought a 2021 Lexus GX460. My salesman Carmen Maiorano was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went out of his way to make sure he found the GX that I was looking for. Germain did all of the service on my RX and I look forward to continuing that service on my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the best! She is knowledgeable, professional and thorough. She is always prepared, proactive, has great communication skills and puts the customer first .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was an awesome salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot. He was very kind and patient when I was deciding which car to purchase. I had a very good experience at Germain and will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Yery good service. Taken care of quickly and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Always amazing service. Thank you Jackson Kirby & Beverly Coppola! Thank you for helping me keep my car up to date with service, and thank you for guiding me through the process of keeping my car in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Our tire pressure light was going on, we had AAA come twice to fill the tire that was losing some pressure. We were near Germain Lexus and stopped to see our service advisor, Beverly Coppola, who checked our tire and found a nail in the sidewall . The tire could not be repaired so we purchased a new tire. We had no appointment but Beverly made sure we were taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This Dealership is AMAZING! I had been looking for a 2021 Lexus IS 350 F-Sport with the dynamic handling package, and Mark Levinson Stereo, Triple Beam LED Headlights, etc. Everyone had one on their website, but no one really had them. I called every dealer in Florida looking for this car, and no one could send me pictures or videos because they didn't really have it. That's where Krystel Lynn Rutland comes in. I called, she immediately checked her inventory, called me back and let me know she would Facetime me when she got to the car. She did exactly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The dealership was ready for my appointment. I was taken to Dan Rusiniks office where my 20 k maintenance was explained and its cost noted. the appointment was accomplished professionally and on schedule.. I was happy with this appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John McCloskey is the ultimate professional. Always a pleasure to work with, communicates the status of work requested and clearly explains any unforeseen needed repairs. He truly represents the best of the service standard Germain Lexus is trying to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Beverly Coppola is the BEST service advisor! She’s one of the reasons why I will always purchase a vehicle from Germain Lexus. Beverly’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Beverly Coppola has been a joy to work with. She always takes the time to explain what I could expect, offer a vehicle if needed and since my wife and I drive Lexus, she always asks about her as well. I look forward to seeing her every time I’m there. Keep doing great things!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review